Skip to content

Contact Form Troubles

September 13, 2009

Hello readers!

Just letting you know that my contact form has been out of commission for an undetermined amount of time. I recieved a message on Twitter from someone telling me that they’d sent me a message on my site. When I went and checked, there was no message.

After a bit of trial and error, I found that the contact form wasn’t sending messages anymore for some unknown reason.

So if you’ve sent me a message through that contact form and are wondering why you haven’t had a reply… that’s why!

I’ve changed the contact form and fixed up some files and it seems to be working properly. I’m going to check it occasionally to make sure nothing goes wonky.

Sorry about that!!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

