Skip to content

Portrait Giveaway Results!

October 12, 2009

blog-giveawayFirst of all, I want to thank everyone who took the time to visit my new site and enter the contest! I was absolutely overwhelmed at the response and appreciate all the wonderful comments.

Thank you!

Unfortunately, there can only be one winner…

I considered using a random number generator to pick the winner, but decided to go the old fashioned route for the pure fun of it! Everyone’s name was put on a piece of paper, those who tweeted and subscribed, etc., were put in twice.

And the winner is…………….

giveaway-winner

Rossi Kostova!

Congratulations Rossi, I will be sending you an email shortly!

To everyone else, thanks again for participating! I plan on doing more giveaways, so check back often, or subscribe to RSS to get updates. If you prefer not to leave it to chance, you can always order a portrait online! Christmas will be here before you know it!

Also, come back to see progress on Rossi’s portriat. I will be posting images as I work on it!

Take care, and thanks again!

3 Comments
  1. Oh my gosh! I can’t believe I won.. !! You’re seriously amazing, and I can’t wait to see what you create with my photo! Eeeeep!

    I never win these things!!!!!

    O_O!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Thank you so much!!

    • Hi Rossi! I love that you’re so enthusiastic! I’ve recieved your picture, it’s awesome and I can’t wait to get started!

  2. Congratulations, Rossi! I am sure you are going to be ever so pleased with Mirandas work! Now you have won something very special! Ta Da!

    Miranda, you are so special and so generous to do this give away! It is an honor to know you!

Leave a Reply

