Skip to content

I’m a Bad Blogger

December 1, 2010

I have to apologize for the extended silence here at Learn to… Art!

As many of you know, I work a full time job on top of maintaining this blog and two other websites. Between work, family obligations, Christmas commissions, planning a wedding and the general cleaning, decorating, shopping of the holidays, time has been scarce lately. As I’ve often said, we can’t do everything and unfortunately, something had to be put on the backburner.

Sadly, I’ve decided to put this blog on pause for the rest of the holidays. I need to give myself a chance to refresh (not to mention a break from the guilt of not posting!). The reality is that I do this for fun in my free time, but free time is pretty scarce right now.

Learn to… Art! will be up and running again in January. In the meantime, you can have a look through the archives; chances are there is some great info that you missed!

Thanks for your continuing support and understanding. I hope you all have a wonderful holiday season and I’ll see you in the New Year!

2 Comments
  1. enjoy your holidays

  2. Mashi permalink

    You’re not a bad blogger.
    Take your time!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

