Skip to content

Good News!

January 25, 2011

I am thrilled to report that not two days after posting about the commission I hadn’t been paid for, I got paid in full!

I tend to think it was just an honest mistake, a simple slip of the mind. The client gave me no red flags or reasons to be concerned up until the point that I didn’t hear back. In fact, the client was prompt and co-operative from the start.

That being said, I will be putting policies in place to ensure that this doesn’t happen again. Check back tomorrow for my solution to selling art online.

From → Art General

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

