Skip to content

Inspiration Courtesy of John Lanthier and Dee Siffer

July 19, 2011

Congrats on the wedding. I love your blog – very interesting and useful reading. I`m an artist and graphics designer myself. Here a link to my website with some of my portraits and paintings if you would like to post it. http://johnlanthierart.com/ I hope one of my compositions could help kickstart your creative process.

A lovely message from John Lanthier, who is currently studying at Concordia. John is a man after my own heart; he does portraiture, still life, surrealism and abstract. Check out his site. My favorite is Enter the Void Part 1 under “other.”

I also got a message from long time reader Dee Siffer, who I’ve had the pleasure of corresponding with before. Below is her portrait of Ronald Reagan. So glad she decided to share this! Beautiful work, Dee.

It’s not too late! Share your work!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

